Reminders

When decorating my house I found these cool things you can put on your wall and I’ve gone a little crazy with ordering them. Some I liked, most I didn’t so thank god for a return policy. 
The one I have in my kitchen is perfect. 

“Wine a bit, you’ll feel better.” 

This is a perfect way to remind myself especially when I’m having a bad day to just crack open a bottle of wine and relax.

It’s good to have motivational quotes around your house to get you through this thing called life. 

I have others in different rooms in my house one of them about success. It does help and they look nice on my walls. It’s also something different than just regular pictures. 

With this long holiday weekend coming up my mind is already in vacation mode even though I have to get through work today. I will deff be wineing a bit this weekend that’s for sure. 

Do you have reminders in your house to help with your mindset? Let me know in the comments 

Leave a Reply

