New chapter 

After 3 years of living with family the day we’ve been working hard for and dreaming about has finally come. It’s moving day!!!!! Can you tell how excited I am? 

After a lot of stress and hurdles we are finally closing on our new house today. Words can’t even describe how happy we both are. 

This is a new chapter on my journey to becoming the boss of my life and I can’t wait. 

Once I’m settled in and in my own routine I will start hosting periscope parties to go more in depth with the blog posts I write. I have so much more to say beyond these posts and can’t wait to hear what your thoughts are on these topics. 

Now that I’ll finally have my own space and some much needed me time I’m ready to get myself out of my comfort zone and try new things like video blogging. 

New chapter, new topics, new things to come. Let’s do this. 

Any tips or advice that you have on moving or packing would be greatly appreciated. Let me know in the comments. 

Leave a Reply

