Allow me to reintroduce myself 

After taking a much needed break from social media and the internet I’m back and feeling better than ever. 

I’ve learned so much about myself these past few weeks it’s insane. 

After months of planning and stressing over this wedding everything wound up running smoothly and we all had a great time. 

It was so nice to see my close friends who live in other states now and family who I don’t get to see often in one place. Being able to have face to face conversations with people was refreshing and I realized I have to make sure I take time to go visit people from now on. Keeping in touch over the phone just isn’t as fulfilling as seeing people in person. I became closer with a lot of people that weekend and it was nice. 

The whole weekend flew by and by the time it was over everything seemed like a blur. 

The honeymoon cruise was a great vacation from the vacation. We met so many people from all over the world and learned about different cultures it was great. It was also nice to have some one on one time together as a married couple. Spending time together without having wifi service was perfect. We tend to get so tied up in our work and phones that we don’t take time to have real conversations anymore. 

I’m officially out of writers block and have so many topics I want to discuss on this blog. I can’t wait to share some of the things I’m still learning on this journey to becoming the boss of my life. 

I’ll be starting to write daily again starting Monday and I’m starting the process of making videos as well as hosting some periscope so we can take the topics I write about to a new level.  In the meantime here are some pics from the wedding; 

7 thoughts on “Allow me to reintroduce myself 

Leave a Reply

