Please explain 

I stopped trying to figure myself out a long time ago. I would obsess about who I was and why I did what I did. It was a waste of time. 

Instead of just living my life and doing what I do I would waste time overthinking everything. 

I learned to accept who I am and why I do what I do. I can’t and won’t change to make everyone else happy. 

I also stopped trying to figure out other people. Everyone is different and we do things differently. As long as other people are happy with their lives why am I wasting precious time trying to figure out who they are. 

Accepting people for who they are is important but accepting yourself for who you are the most important. 

Stop trying to figure out who you are and just live. Maybe one day you’ll find the answers to those questions and but maybe you won’t. It’s ok either way. As long as your loving an authentic happy life who cares? 

Are you someone that tries to figure yourself out all the time? Let me know in the comments. 

2 thoughts on “Please explain 

Leave a Reply

