Sweat pants, hair tied, chilling with no make up on

I don’t know about you but there is nothing I love more than being comfortable. 

I’m about that sweat pants life and maybe a little too much. 

If I’m in my house all I wear is comfy clothes, and usually if I go out I’ll wear jeans and a t shirt. I was never into high end fashion outfits because 1. I can’t afford it and 2. I’m a clutz and spill coffee or some kind of drink on myself at least once a day. 

Lately I’ve taken my sweat pants lifestyle outside of the house. The other day I went to the movies and I was so comfortable in my sweat pants and sweat shirt that I was like fuck it and didn’t change. 

I don’t know if this makes me a lazy person or I’ve just gotten to the point in my life where I don’t care either way I’m not mad about it.

I’m just going to try to make more of an effort on occasion to dress up (and by dress up I mean jeans and a cute top) more often. 

Are you a sweat pants type of person? Let me know in the comments. 

3 thoughts on “Sweat pants, hair tied, chilling with no make up on

  1. I do like my comfies too but I also enjoy my time doing my hair or make up and going out and feeling good because i know i look good ! I wonder if you do it on a consistent basis for awhile if you will recognize any changes in your mood. Because I do think it sub consciously can! Let me know if you do a week of cute tops and jeans! Starting somewhere is the best place!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

