It’s getting really real around here

It’s 5 weeks until my wedding, we’ve made multiple offers on houses only for them to fall through, the nail place I normally go to decided it was a good idea to raise there prices dramatically and then try to sell me on getting tattoos on my eyebrows for only $400, my dogs keep getting sick. 

Life has been doing nothing but stressing me out lately and I’ve been drinking a lot of wine as well as venting to my best friend to try to remain the little sanity I do have. 

I need more time in my days as well as an IV of coffee for the day and wine for the night to help me get through this. 

The best part about this is even though it is complete chaos right now is that I will get through it. I just have to put my head down, make a list and try not to think of everything at once. This ain’t my first rodeo and it won’t be my last. I got this. 

Woo what a ride it’s been. Glad I got that off my chest. 

How’s your life going lately? Let me know in the comments. 

2 thoughts on “It’s getting really real around here

Leave a Reply

