Life is short

A family friend of mine recently had a stroke and unfortunately didn’t make it. She was a mother of 3 and grandmother to 1. I grew up with her kids and they really became part of the family.

When something so unexpected happens like this I have to remember that life is short. You never know what could happen so live your life to the fullest and make sure to reach out to loved ones. 

Spend time with family and friends, make sure you tell them you love them. Wake up every day and do what makes you happy. 

Bad things happen to good people and you just can’t waste your time living a life that doesn’t make you happy.

I’ve deff gotten my wake up call with this and I have to make sure the life decisions I make are truly making me genuinely happy. 

Life is short, you never know when your time is up. Live it to the fullest. 

Are you living your best life possible? Let me know in the comments. 

3 thoughts on “Life is short

  1. Right at this moment, I am living the best life possible. But I’m not quite there yet! I’m fighting to get where I want to be, and I’m enjoying the journey. It’s so important. I just started this blog and actually my first post is about that! Check it out if you’d like to read it ^^

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

