Want to hang out? 

In an effort to get myself out of my comfort zone this year, I’ve decided I wanted to start hosting Periscope parties to go talk about my blog posts and get some more interaction about the topics I post on here. 

It gets me anxious just thinking about doing this but it’s a good way to keep the convos going on my posts. 

I’ve been learning a lot from the comments that are left and I feel like we can all learn from each other on this journey to becoming the boss of our lives. 

If you’re interested in joining the convo and hanging out just download the periscope app if you don’t already have it. My username is @assistant2boss you can search it in the search box and click follow so you can see when I’m live streaming. I’m going to try to set a day and time once a week to jump on in the the beginning and then see where it goes from there. I haven’t figured out the specific day and time yet but stay tuned. 

Let’s get our scope on. PS if you’re an expert on this platform feel free to leave some tips and tricks in the comments. I’m new to this and would love the feedback. 

Leave a Reply

