My younger self was dumb 

I always say I wish I could jump in a time machine and go back to when I was younger to warn me about how the real world is. 

The truth is it would be pointless because I was so stubborn and thought I knew everything that I wouldn’t even listen to my older wiser self. How frustrating is that? 

If I would have just let go of my ego and actually listened to my parents and the older generation I would have been more prepared for life. But no I had to be a miss know it all. 

My younger self was not only stubborn but deff dumb. At least I was able to learn from my mistakes and now I take all the advice I can. 

What was your younger self like? Let me know in the comments. 

4 thoughts on “My younger self was dumb 

Leave a Reply

