Knowledge is power 

It’s funny because when I was young I hated school. I didn’t have the patience to sit all day and I always had trouble focusing for something that long of a time. 

Now that I’m older I love to learn new things. My mind is like a sponge and anytime I can pump some knowledge into it I love it. 

The more I learn the more aware I am with what’s going on. I don’t want to be that naive person that walks around not knowing anything. 

Weather it’s little things like learning a new recipe or bigger topics like how to code for a website I always jump at the chance to learn something. 

Knowledge is power and will help you succeed. 

Do you like to learn new things? Let me know in the comments. 

4 thoughts on “Knowledge is power 

  1. Never stop learning. Ever. I try to learn a few new things every day. It keeps my mind engaged and I feel like I fit into our culture and society. It also allows me to say, “How bout dat” when my daughter says, “Cash me ousside.” lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

