Can’t we all be like Pandas? 

I always had a special place in my heart for pandas. I think they are the cutest animals in the world and their personalities are funny. It’s on my bucket list to be a panda nanny for a day because I think that is the coolest job in the world. Who wouldn’t want to play and take care of pandas all day? 

With that being said, their is so much hate and division now more than ever before and it’s starting to get out of hand. 

It’s 2017 everyone is different. We all have different looks, personalities and beliefs. Can we just all respect each other’s differences because I’ve had enough of hearing about hate crimes on the news.  Can we all just mind our business and take care of ourselves? 

I don’t know how you can have so much hate for someone because they have different beliefs than you. I love learning about different cultures. I like to meet people that are different than me because I learn a lot from them. 

Let’s be like pandas. They are all different races and they just live. You don’t see pandas fighting with each other because one has a little more black or white on them or because they have different religious beliefs. Pandas just live and they seem like they don’t have a care in the world. I think that’s what makes them so awesome. 

Thoughts? Let me know in the comments 

4 thoughts on “Can’t we all be like Pandas? 

Leave a Reply

