No Judgement Zone

I used to be that really annoying judgmental bitch that thought I was better than everyone else. It was my teenage years where my hormones were crazy and I thought I knew everything. I don’t know how I had friends back then but I’m glad I grew out of that phase of my life. 

With that being said every now and then I catch myself judging people. I have to give myself a little pep talk to snap out of it. Who the hell am I to judge someone else’s life and the choices they make? 

I have my own life and decisions that I have to worry about so wasting time on someone else’s life is pointless. 

It’s easy to say negative things about people and I have to get myself into the mindset of only saying positive things. I may not agree with people’s decisions but it’s there life and that’s none of my business. 

Less judging, more loving. 

Are you someone that always judges people? Let me know in the comments. 

5 thoughts on “No Judgement Zone

Leave a Reply

