Just go with it 

99% of the time I have no idea what I’m doing. I just think of an idea and go with it. Sometimes it works out and sometimes it doesn’t but I always try. 

I’m learning to focus on the things I’m interested in and turning them into something that makes a difference. 

Some ideas I lose interest in and stop doing and some I can’t wait to keep going with to see how far I can take it. 

The creative process is something that can drive you crazy but also a lot of fun. Just remember that it’s ok not to know what you’re doing. 

Go with it and see where it takes you. 

Are you enjoying the creative process? Let me know in the comments. 

3 thoughts on “Just go with it 

Leave a Reply

