Always stay gracious best revenge is your paper 

If you haven’t already figured out I love to live by the quotes of one of my favorite women, Beyoncé. I’m a proud member of the Beyhive and she can do no wrong in my eyes. 

Her new album Formation is yet another one of her albums that I am constantly dancing around too. I also saw her perform these amazing songs live and if you ever get the opportunity to go to a Beyoncé concert, DO IT! You will not be disappointed. 

One of the best quotes from that album is from her song formation where she says at the end “always stay gracious best revenge is your paper.” 

She is absolutely right. The best kind of revenge is being successful. Show the haters that you are living the best life possible and that’s better than any other kind of pay back. 

Everyone can laugh and have there opinions now but I’ll just smile, nod, and work hard to become successful. 

Do you think that success is the best revenge? Let me know in the comments. 

5 thoughts on “Always stay gracious best revenge is your paper 

  1. I think happiness and love is the best revenge, spiritual success. I use to think success was defined as Career and Financial success until experiences changed my thinking. You can be successful and still be unhappy, lost lonely, and dealing with demons. Career and Monetary Success produces fleeting happiness. Spiritual happiness discovered within will last for a lifetime. Did I think too deep?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

