Pulled up my big girl panties and dealing with it 

Sometimes in life you just have to pull up your big girl panties and deal.  As I get older it gets a lot easier to do this.

There are days when I don’t want to get up to go to that office robot job that is helping pay my bills and save for a house. But I pull my big girl panties and I go. 

There are days when I don’t want to work out, all I want to do is eat junk food, drink wine, and binge watch shows on Netflix. Again, I pull up my big girl panties and do it. 

Life as an adult can suck at times and there are a lot of situations that I don’t want to be in but there’s really no way to avoid.

You just gotta suck it up, pull up those big girl or boy panties and deal with it. 

Are you the type that just deals with problems instead of running away? Let me know in the comments. 

2 thoughts on “Pulled up my big girl panties and dealing with it 

Leave a Reply

