Google solves all my problems

Google has become my go to for anything I don’t know. If I don’t know something the first thing I think is let’s google it. It’s crazy how much I rely on technology.

What did people do before google if they wanted to find something out? I can’t remember that far back. 

If someone asks me a question that I don’t know the answer is always google it. 

Google has the answers to all questions. If you want to research a recipe, you can google it, if you want book recommendations, you can google it, if you’re sick but don’t want to go to the doctor, you can google it. I don’t recommend googling your symptoms when you’re sick because 90% of the time you will think you’re dying from an incurable illness. Just go to the doctor and let them google it and come to a conclusion. 

Technology has completely taken over my life and I’m still deciding whether that’s a good or bad thing. In the meantime I’ll just keep learning from google. 

Do you constantly rely on google to solve your problems? Let me know in the comments 

Leave a Reply

