Don’t give up

I can safely say that ‘don’t give up’ is the most valuable lesson you’ll ever get in life. It’s easy to give up. It’s easy to stay in your comfort zone and play it safe. In my opinion that’s not living.

You need to get out of your comfort zone and find what sets your soul on fire. Find something you can’t stop thinking about and work until it becomes a reality. It’s not going to be easy and there will be a lot of ups and downs but at least you can say you loved the life you lived. 

Now that I’m used to getting out of my comfort zone and trying new things I couldn’t imagine waking up everyday miserable and hating my life. 

Life is short, make the most out of it and follow your passions. Only do things that make you happy and don’t give up if things get tough. 

We got this!

Are you the type of person that gives up when something gets tough? Let me know in the comments. 

Leave a Reply

