Learn Something Sunday Week 13 

I can’t believe it’s already November where the hell did October go? Time is flying by and I’m still learning something new everyday as part of my challenge to myself. 

Here’s what I learned this week;

  • You can send an eggplant with a message on it to someone anonymously so obviously my fiancé and I sent some out to people. I can’t wait to see there reactions. 
  • Sebastian maniscalco is one of the few comedians that will make me laugh until I can’t breathe. You can check out his specials on Netflix and he just recently had a showtime special that you can probably catch on demand. 
  • Memes are my favorite thing about the internet. 
  • There are way too many songs to choose from to pick for the first dance at our wedding. 
  • Sometimes it will take me 1 hour to get to NYC and other times it will take me 4 hours. NYC I love you but I hate the traffic. 
  • Detoxing from coffee is the one of the hardest thing I’ve ever had to do. 
  • Monthly team lunches are a great way to get to know your co workers outside of the office.

What have you learned this week? Let me know in the comments

Leave a Reply

