Learn Something Sunday Week 11

It’s that time of the week again. Here’s what I learned this week for my Learn Something New Every Day Challenge;

  1. Sometimes you have to unfollow people in real life for your own peace of mind.
  2. Don’t ever let anyone disrespect you. ALWAYS stand up for yourself.
  3. There’s a new jelly bean product that has flavors like baby wipes and throw up and people actually buy them. Gross.
  4. Pugs do a thing called a reverse sneeze where it sounds like they are about to throw up but it’s normal for the breed. 
  5. I’m terrified for this country for the next 4 years. I also can’t wait for this election to be over because I’m sick of hearing people argue about it.
  6. You can’t have more than 4 users on a Netflix account at the same time.
  7. There are people in the world that have no idea how to use any kind of technology. 

What have you learned this week? Let me know in the comments. 

6 thoughts on “Learn Something Sunday Week 11

  1. 1. Yes I’ve had to too!
    2. Always remember that you are your biggest champion!
    3. Like Bertie Botts every flavour beans #HarryPotter
    4. Chihuahuas do it too. I have 4!
    5. I’m petrified for your country too! My god, don’t think u can win!
    6. Yep, knew this 👍🏼
    7. They’re are, and I envy them 💜
    Great post!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

