Series Saturday 

I was young when the HBO series Sex and the City first aired so I’m a little late to this game. I wanted to see what all the hype was about so last year I found all the seasons on HBO app and I binge watched the entire series. 

Now I know what all the hype was about. If you’re in your 20s or even your 30s this show is a must see. It’s so relatable to what’s going on in my life that it’s scary. 

Four single women who are best friends that live in NYC talk about everything from men they slept with to their career issues. 

All of them have different personalities and different careers but all of there personalities blend well with each other. They get through all life’s issues together and you can’t help but feel like one of the girls while watching.

Now that I finished the TV series I have to watch the movies just to see what each woman has been up to. 

Have you watched Sex and the City yet? What are your thoughts of the show? Let me know in the comments 

4 thoughts on “Series Saturday 

  1. I own the series and binge watch it many times a year. 💜
    There has always been something about that show that awakens some inspiration and me. Now if I just had those gal pals by my side 👌🏼

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

