Getting through life, one to do list at a time. 

Whoever invented the To Do List is a genius. I don’t know how people organize there day without one. 

I’m the type of person that needs to make a list for my day or else my mind goes insane and I start to panick about all the stuff that needs to get done. 

Every day I get a pen and my notebook and write down all the tasks that need to get down. Something about physically writing things down and crossing off the tasks as I get them done puts my mind at ease. 

It works great at the office I work at during the day and also works on the weekends with the house chores I have to get done. 

Lists are a perfect way to stay organized and focused. It also keeps me from having a mental breakdown and gets me through the day. 

Are you a list person? Let me know in the comments. 

2 thoughts on “Getting through life, one to do list at a time. 

Leave a Reply

