Series Saturday

I love to read and there aren’t many books out there that really make an if impression on me. You know the kind of books where you feel like you know the characters personally so there pain is your pain and there happiness is yours? I love those books.

I recently found a book that I couldn’t put down. I downloaded it for free on my iBooks and said oh what the hell? Let’s see what this story is about.

Consequences by Aleaths Romig is a story that will put your through all kinds of emotions. You’ll laugh, cry, and want to punch some of the characters in the face in one chapter than love them again in the next.

It’s a sick and twisted love story that also is a thriller and will have your heart racing. I’m not going to go too much into the story because I don’t want to spoil it for people that actually want to read it.

It’s a book series and then cliffhanger is insane so you obviously will want to read the second book right away. The second book costs like 4 or 5 dollars and is worth it.

I’m hoping at least one of you reads this book or has read the book in the past because I need someone to vent to about it.

What is a good book series that you’ve read? Let me know in the comments.

Leave a Reply

