Pissing people off is a talent of mine 

I don’t know why it’s so easy to piss people off now a days. I think people get offended way to easily and take life a bit too seriously. 

I’ve learned that it’s a lot easier to piss people off than to please them. As a recovering people pleaser, I’ve realized that not everyone is going to like the true genuine verison of me and I have to accept that. 

I’m going to continue to state my opinions weather people like it or not. I refuse to go back to the days where I worried what everyone else thought instead of just focusing on my happiness. 

No going back to being the assistant of my life, I’m the boss and I love it that way.

Do you find it easier to piss people off than to make them happy? 

One thought on “Pissing people off is a talent of mine 

Leave a Reply

