I love starting over 

I don’t know about you but I love the feeling of starting over. It’s a chance for you to create new goals and figure out who you really are as well as who you want to be. 

I love change and it really forces me to grow into the best verison of myself. I’ve never been opposed to just packing up my stuff, moving to a new city and starting over. 

I’ve lived in 5 different states and was able to learn something from each place. I learned what type of career I don’t want. I learned what type of environment I want to live in, and I’ve learned how to deal with people from a different culture than I am from. 

Starting over can be scary at first but it is something that needs to be done especially for someone like me. If I start to feel like my life is too much of a routine and I’m not challenged every day than its time to start over. 

Right now the goal is to start my life over in a new house. Work my ass off, save enough money and buy a house. I went from having my own house for 5 years to moving back in with family to save money and start over and I’m ready for the next chapter in my life. I need my own space again it’s time. Change is exciting, scary, and annoying at times but it’s neccessary for your growth. 

Think of change as a good thing. 

Are you afraid of starting over? 

2 thoughts on “I love starting over 

Leave a Reply

