You can do this 

I know there have been many times in my life where I’ve felt like every thing that could possibly go wrong did. Life isn’t always good but when it’s bad it seems to be really bad. 

If you’re going through a tough time right now you just have to know that it will get better. I know it’s easy to say that but it’s true. It will get better and then it will be bad again. Life is a rollercoaster and you’re able to handle it. 

Whenever I’m not in the right mindset I usually try to find something to help me out of my funk. Sometimes I workout, other times I eat my feelings, I might have wine to calm my nerves or even cook because I enjoy that. 

Find what it is that you enjoy doing and do that. Don’t overthink the negative and take one day at a time.

If I can get through the tough times so can you. We got this. 

6 thoughts on “You can do this 

  1. Great post, so true.

    I believe, based on personal experience, that sometimes when we go through something that sucks- it’s for a reason. Later on, we look back and are able to understand why this or that happened and are grateful for it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I agree life isn’t always going to be perfect and you have to learn how to get through the hard times. Everything happens for a reason. Thanks for commenting!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Great – I read that somewhere a while ago and it’s one that sticks with me and I remind myself of when things aren’t going well.. I’m glad you like it too! x

        Like

Leave a Reply

