Learn something Sunday Week 3 

It’s that time of the week again when I explain what I learned this week so here we go;

  1. You can order a burger at Five Guys instead of the bun it’s wrapped in lettuce. It’s delicious. 
  2. This week I watched a documentary on Netflix called Prescription Thugs and it really opened my eyes to the quick fix culture we have become as a society and the growth in pill addiction over the last few years. It’s a good one to watch.
  3. Join.me is a good site to use if you need to share your screen with someone. It’s free to use and easy to set up. 
  4. Cutting back on alcohol and working out gets rid of your bloating. I have a personal goal to not drink any alcohol for a month while eating healthy and  working out 4-5 times a week. I’ve lost almost 10 pounds in 2 weeks and can see the results in my body. 
  5. Instagram stories is the exact same thing as snapchat and I don’t think I’ll ever understand either of them. 
  6. A group of pugs is called a grumble. I have 2 pugs one is black and one is beige. They are my fur babies and are treated like human kids. 
  7. The app my fitness pal is a great way to track calories and exercise. 

What did you learn this week? Let me know in the comments.

Leave a Reply

