I want to do it all

My mind goes back and forth daily on where I want to be in my life and what I want to do with it. 

One day I want to do something and then it changes to completely different thing. I write down my 5 year plan only to change it 100 times in a week. 

I really need to just pick one idea and stick with it. Work on that one idea for a while and if it doesn’t work out then change it.

 Why is it so hard to focus on 1 thing? 

I just want to do it all. I have to learn how to turn my brain off and just stick to one thing. 

I’m passionate about too many things right now and really need to conquer each passion one at a time. I can do this. 

Do you want it all? 

2 thoughts on “I want to do it all

  1. I can so so relate to it. Like at times I wanna do medicine and be a doctor or I wanna be a writer and sometimes I just wanna do something different. And I wanna read biology, learn French, write my blog, learn how to swim, travel the world, play the guitar and do it all. And then I realise I have only one life, and I have to make the most of it. All I would say is one should follow their dreams and letting the flames of desire die off is slow suicide. Love you blog! Have a great day!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My mind works the same way! I can’t just focus on one goal it has to continue to think of all these ideas. Glad I’m not the only one! 😃

      Like

Leave a Reply

