Stand tall, wear a crown and be sweet on the inside.

Be a pineapple. I’ve seen this phrase a lot lately all over social media and I like it. Who would’ve thought that comparing yourself to a pineapple would be a positive thing?

Pineapples have all the qualities that I want to have in myself. They are sweet on the inside which is a trait I always want to be known for. I want people to remember me as a kind person. 

They wear a crown. I put on my invisible crown every morning right before I kick some ass all day. Working on getting a real crown.

They stand tall. Now this is one trait that is hard for me since I am only 5’0 but if you think about it pineapples aren’t tall in height they just stand tall which makes them look confident. I could deff stand tall even though I’m short in height. 

So if you’re ever feeling down or have a bad day just be a pineapple. Stand tall, wear your crown, and always be sweet on the inside because no one likes an asshole. 

Leave a Reply

