Research, research, and more research 

  

 
 As my journey to being my own boss continues, I have been doing a lot of research lately. Now that I have an idea, I had to get to work to see if the idea was actually a good one. 

While I was researching I was looking for specific things. I wrote down questions to answer during my research. 

1. Is there competition?

2. Does the competition have customers?

3. How much competition is out there? 

4. Can I do it differently or better? 

If you are able to answer all of these questions with yes, you have a good idea. Thankfully, I was able to answer yes and now that I know I have a good idea I’m ready to start implementing and making my ideas happen.

I’m excited! 

Let the journey to boss continue…..

  

Leave a Reply

